This is a list of recent changes to the Oklahoma City web site. The list is generated automatically and includes minor changes such as spelling corrections and major changes like new pages.


Thu Apr 12 21:06:01 2018USS Oklahoma City CAD Model Small Boats
Thu Apr 12 20:45:14 2018USS Oklahoma City Links Page
Mon Apr 2 15:28:54 2018USS Oklahoma City UNREPS
Tue Mar 27 22:55:45 20186"/47 Triple Turret
Sat Mar 17 12:23:28 2018Captain J. S. Howell
Wed Mar 7 22:35:18 2018History 1970-74
Mon Feb 12 14:00:13 2018USS Oklahoma City Talos Missile Antiradiation Shot
Sun Jan 21 23:22:21 2018Cleveland Class Light Cruiser History
Sat Jan 20 23:51:50 2018USS Oklahoma City Naval Gunfire Support
Sat Jan 20 14:41:19 2018USS Oklahoma City History
Fri Jan 19 22:39:06 2018Auxiliary Equipment
Fri Jan 19 22:39:05 2018Engineering
Fri Jan 19 22:02:59 2018USS Oklahoma City Talos Missile Miscellaneous
Fri Jan 19 21:11:11 2018SPW-2 Description
Fri Jan 19 13:42:49 2018SPG-49 Tracking Radar
Thu Jan 18 10:43:18 2018Talos Mk 77 Missile Fire Control System
Thu Jan 18 00:02:39 2018Talos Missile Launching System
Wed Jan 17 22:01:31 2018Talos Missile
Wed Jan 17 21:27:47 2018USS Oklahoma City Ship's Crew
Wed Jan 17 20:53:20 2018USS Oklahoma City Ship's Structure
Fri Jan 12 22:30:04 2018USS Oklahoma City Talos Missile Operations
Mon Jan 8 14:05:44 2018Weapons Control
Sun Jan 7 23:13:55 2018Combat Information Center
Sun Dec 31 21:15:47 2017USS Oklahoma City Talos Missile Firing Operations
Sat Dec 30 23:06:47 2017USS Oklahoma City Gulf of Tonkin
Sat Dec 30 23:02:33 2017Gun Fire Control System
Sat Dec 30 21:43:28 20175"/38 Dual Mount
Sat Dec 30 21:36:41 2017Bridge
Thu Dec 28 20:51:15 2017Command and Control
Thu Dec 28 14:25:45 2017Gun Battery